Friday, March 06, 2015
  • Good Cinema
    Mondays
  • Dimba & Dimba
    Fri 27th Feb
  • Jazz
    Tues 3rd March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 4th March
  • Jazz
    Tues 10th March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 11th March
  • Jazz
    Tues 17th March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 18th March
  • Jazz
    Tues 24th March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 25th March

 Big Wednesday Comedy Club  

 Wednesdays  

Back to Events

 

 

Comedy Knights proudly presents a weekly night of BIG live comedy here at Charterhouse.

 

A relaxed fun night of quality stand up show to scare off the mid-week bores. Tickets cost 7 quid on the door or in advance, show starts at 8pm, always in the topfloor of Charterhouse

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK WITH A VOUCHER

 

 
 
 
 
Wednesday 25th February
Laura Lexx / Mark Cram / Jules Oliver / Phil Lucas / John Hastings
BUY TICKETS
 
 
 
Wednesday 4th March
Paul F Taylor/ Luke Graves/ Chris Betts/ Richard Todd/ Joshua Ross/ Sam Baines
BUY TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 11th March
Tina Turner Tea Lady / Fin Taylor / Jake Lambert / Laura McClenaghan / Mark Daniels / Sandra Hale / Paul F Taylor
BUY TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 18th March
Tom Toal / Luke Graves / Saskia Preston / Jacob Hawley / Caroline Maybe / George Lewis / Jimmy Bird
BUY TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 25th March
Kate Lucas / Alexis Wieroniey / Joe Sutherland / Farrell Mackenzie / Stella Graham / Jay Cowle / Cheeky Kita
BUY TICKETS

          

 

 

 

Connect on Twitterimage

 

Want to make sure you don't miss out on any upcoming promotions and special offers?