Friday, August 29, 2014
  • Good Cinema
    Mondays
  • Jazz
    Tuesday 26th August
  • Dimba & Dimba
    Friday 29th August
  • Jazz
    Tuesday 2nd September
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 3rd September
  • Jazz
    Tuesday 9th September
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 10th September
  • Jazz
    Tues 16th September
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 17th September
  • Third Party
    Friday 19th September

 Big Wednesday Comedy Club  

 Wednesdays  

Back to Events

 

 

Comedy Knights proudly presents a weekly night of BIG live comedy here at Charterhouse.

 

A relaxed fun night of quality stand up show to scare off the mid-week bores. Tickets cost 7 quid on the door or in advance, show starts at 8pm, always in the topfloor of Charterhouse

 

Discounted Front row seats available for £3.50




Wedesday 6th August
Laura Lexx / Ean Luckhurst / Ian Lane / Jason Simmons / Sean Patrick
BOOK NOW

 


Wedesday 13th August
Julian Deane / Henry Ginsberg / Michael Mooney / Saskia Preston / Martin Croser / Clair Nelson

BOOK NOW

 


Wedesday 20th August
David Whitney / Tony Dunn / Dangerous T / Joshua Ross > John Soffe / Twayna Mayne / Daniel Audritt

BOOK NOW

 

 

Wedesday 27th August
Brian Damage & Krysstal / Jason Patterson / Jacob Hawley Joe Sutherland / Nathaniel Metcalfe / James Shakeshaft  Janine French

BOOK NOW

 

 

Wedesday 3rd September
Benny Boot / Tom Toal / Luke Graves / Damian Kingsley  Jenny Collier / Ben Van Der Velde / Jay Handley

BOOK NOW

          

 

 

 

Connect on Twitterimage

 

Want to make sure you don't miss out on any upcoming promotions and special offers?