Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Good Cinema
    Mondays
  • Jazz
    Tues 10th March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 11th March
  • Jazz
    Tues 17th March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 18th March
  • Jazz
    Tues 24th March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 25th March
  • Jazz
    Tues 31st March
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 1st April

 Big Wednesday Comedy Club  

 Wednesdays  

Back to Events

 

 

Comedy Knights proudly presents a weekly night of BIG live comedy here at Charterhouse.

 

A relaxed fun night of quality stand up show to scare off the mid-week bores. Tickets cost 7 quid on the door or in advance, show starts at 8pm, always in the topfloor of Charterhouse

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK WITH A VOUCHER

 

 
 
 
 
Wednesday 25th March
Kate Lucas / Alexis Wieroniey / Joe Sutherland / Farrell Mackenzie / Stella Graham / Jay Cowle / Cheeky Kita
BUY TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 1st April
Kevin J/ Mark Cram/ Martin Croser/ Athena Kugblenu/ Eleanor Morton/ Angus Dunican
Tonight's headliner is urban sensation Kevin J plus Martin Croser, Athena Kugblenu, Eleanor Morton and Angus Dunican.  Mark Cram MCs.
 
 


Wednesday 8th April
Jason Patterson/ Luke Graves/ Chris Betts, Richard Todd/ Joshua Ross/ Sam Baines
Tonight's headliner is Loaded Laftas 2010 Winner Jason Patterson plus Chris Betts, Richard Todd, Joshua Ross and Sam Baines. Luke Graves MCs.
http://www.wegottickets.com/location/8962
 
 
 

Wednesday 15th April
David Trent, Daryl Perry, Paul McMullan, Philip Simon, Sunil Patel
Tonight's headliner is critically lauded multimedia act David Trent plus Paul McMullan, Philip Simon and Sunil Patel.  Daryl Perry, MCs.
 
 
 

Wednesday 22nd April
Matthew Crosby/ Luke Graves/ Michael Stranney/ Matt Smith/ Dan Hoy/ Claire Nelson/ Derek Ryan
A top quality fun night of big stand up comedy. Tonight's headliner is Pappy's Matthew Crosby (as seen on Badults and 8 Out of 10 Cats) plus NATY 2014 winner Michael Stranney, Matt Smith, Dan Hoy, Claire Nelson and Derek Ryan.  Luke Graves MCs.
 



Wednesday 29th April
Marc Lucero/ Mark Cram/ Bisha K Ali/ Ben Clover/ Jules Oliver/ Alexis Wieroniey/ Gil Gilmour
Tonight's headliner is Silver Comedy Winner Marc Lucero plus Ben Clover, Jules Oliver, Alexis Wieroniey, Gil Gilmour and Bisha K Ali. Mark Cram MCs.
 

          

 

 

 

Connect on Twitterimage

 

Want to make sure you don't miss out on any upcoming promotions and special offers?