Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Good Cinema
    Mondays
  • Jazz
    Tuesday 2nd Sept
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 3rd Sept
  • Jazz
    Tuesday 9th Sept
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 10th Sept
  • Jazz
    Tues 16th Sept
  • Big Wednesday Comedy Club
    Wed 17th Sept
  • Third Party
    Friday 19th Sept
  • Jazz
    Tuesday 23rd Sept
  • Dimba & Dimba
    Friday 26th Sept

 Big Wednesday Comedy Club  

 Wednesdays  

Back to Events

 

 

Comedy Knights proudly presents a weekly night of BIG live comedy here at Charterhouse.

 

A relaxed fun night of quality stand up show to scare off the mid-week bores. Tickets cost 7 quid on the door or in advance, show starts at 8pm, always in the topfloor of Charterhouse

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK WITH A VOUCHER

 

Discounted Front row seats available for £3.50

 

Wedesday 17th September
Andrew O'Neill / Mark Cram / Paul Duncan McGarrity / Evelyn Mok / Jason Simmons / Stu Turner / James Bran

BUY TICKETS

 

 

Wedesday 24th September
Kevin Shepherd / Nicky Wilkinson / Paul McMullan / Michael Stranney / Ian Lane / Matt Smith

BUY TICKETS

 

 

Wedesday 1st October
Pat Cahill / Damian Kingsley / Saskia Preston / Chris Betts / John Soffe / Chris Boyd
BUY TICKETS

 



Wedesday 8tH October
Stuart Black / Luke Graves / Ben Van der Velde / Tom Holmes / Alexis Wieroniey / Twayna Mayne
BUY TICKETS

          

 

 

 

Connect on Twitterimage

 

Want to make sure you don't miss out on any upcoming promotions and special offers?